Mrs Estelle BRACHLIANOFF is the new President of Société des Eaux de Marseille, she replaces Mr Loic FAUCHON.

Mr Ezzedine BEN CHEIKH has been nominated C.E.O of  SECADENORD in Tunisia, he remplaced Mr Zahrddine BEN OTHMAN.

Mrs Francisca BAROZA MARTINEZ is the nex Presidente of  Mancomunidad de los canales del Taibilla, Spain.

Mr Manuel SAPIANO has been nominated C.E.O of the Energy and Water Agency of Malta

Mr Mosbah HELALI, current Chairman of the SONEDE in Tunisia, has just been elected Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Arab Countries Water Utilities Association (ACWUA).

ACWUA is a global centre of excellence that partners with water supply and wastewater utilities in the Arab Countries on building capacities within the utilities and on instituting best practices in order for the utilities to achieve their objectives.